ABOUT THE ENTERPRISE

Belpelet JV LLC. is:

  • The leading manufacturer of semi-processed goods (pellets) for producing chips and snacks in CIS-countries.
  • Innovations and modern technologies based on achievements of world-leading pellet producers and our own elaborations. To the date the most urgent investigations for us are considered those to be directed to assortment expansion, improvement of the products quality and competitiveness. We constantly develop technological processes of producing pellets, solve the questions of energy  and recourse saving, as well as introduce quality standards based on international experience.
  • Modern Italian equipment that permits high-quality pellets producing of almost any form and composition. Our products regularly pass optimization stage at frying test-line to achieve the better gustatory and technological characteristics.
  • Qualified and friendly employees working for your success in the market. Technical and informational support, after-sale service, high-quality package of the products and prompt delivery  these are additional advantages you will get from cooperation with us.
 
Belpelet JV LLC
10-21, Zavodskaya str., Minsk
220050, Republic of Belarus
Phone: +375 17 506 11 13
Phone/fax: +375 17 506 11 23
E-mail: info@belpelet.om

ОБЩАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

СП ООО «Белпелет» — это:

  • Ведущий производитель полуфабриката (пеллет) для изготовления чипсов и снеков в странах СНГ.
  • Инновации и современные технологии, основанные на достижениях ведущих мировых производителей пеллет и собственных разработках. На сегодняшний день наиболее актуальными для нас являются исследования, направленные на расширение ассортимента, повышение качества и конкурентоспособности продукции. Мы постоянно занимаемся совершенствованием технологических процессов производства пеллет, вопросами энерго — и ресурсосбережения, а также внедрением стандартов качества, основанных на международном опыте.
  • Современное итальянское оборудование, которое позволяет изготавливать пеллет высокого качества практически любой формы и рецептуры. Наша продукция регулярно проходит стадию оптимизации на опытной обжарочной линии для достижения лучших вкусовых и технологических характеристик.
  • Квалифицированные и дружелюбные сотрудники, которые работают ради Вашего успеха на рынке. Техническая и информационная поддержка, послепродажный сервис, качественная упаковка продукции и оперативная доставка — дополнительные преимущества, которые Вы получите  при сотрудничестве с нами.
 
СООО «Белпелет»
220030, Республика Беларусь
г. Минск, ул. Первомайская, 14-318А
Тел.: +375 17 500 53 21
Тел./факс: +375 17 500 53 10
E-mail: info@belpelet.сom